Unser TEam

Geschäftsführung

Bmstr. Ing Helmut Aichinger

Geschäftsführer

Regina Aichinger 

Geschäftsführerin

Bauleitung

Ing. Matthias Hisch

Bauleiter


+43 676/842217212

 matthias.hisch@aichinger-bau.com

Ing. Stefan Forstner

Bauleiter


+43 676/842217246
 stefan.forstner@aichinger-bau.com

Ing. Michael Zöger

Bauleiter


+43 676/842217257
michael.zoeger@aichinger-bau.com

Ing. Werner Gfatter

Bauleiter


+43 676/842217242
werner.gfatter@aichinger-bau.com

Verkauf Einfamilien- & Fertighausbau

Ernst Blümel

Verkauf Einfamilien- und Fertighaus


+43 699/10005922
ernst.bluemel@aichinger-fertighaus.com

Verkauf baumarkt

Roman Schölm

Baumarktleiter


+43 676/842217229
roman.schoelm@aichinger-bau.com


Gabriele Dungl

Stv. Baumarktleiter


+43 676/842217247

 gabriele.dungl@aichinger-bau.com

Sead Omerovic

Verkauf Baumarkt


+43 2954/2217-350

 baumarkt@aichinger-bau.com

Bautechnik

Thomas Brunthaler

Bautechnik


+43 676/842217261

 thomas.brunthaler@aichinger-bau.com

Ing. Silvia Landsteiner

Kalkulation


+43 676/842217239

 silvia.landsteiner@aichinger-bau.com

Tatiana Gehringer

Bautechnische Zeichnerin


+43 676/842217268

tatiana.gehringer@aichinger-bau.com





Sasa Pantelic

Bautechnik


+43 676/842217241

 sasa.pantelic@aichinger-bau.com

Verwaltung

Herta Kronberger

Sekretariat


+43 2954/2217-310

office@aichinger-bau.com

Gerlinde Eder

Buchhaltung


  +43 2954/2217-330

 gerlinde.eder@aichinger-bau.com

Alina Aichinger, BA

Buchhaltung, Marketing


+43 676/842217220

alina.aichinger@aichinger-bau.com


Denisa Ried

Assistenz der Bauleitung


+43 676/842217252

denisa.ried@aichinger-bau.com


Margit Hammer

Lohnverrechnung


+43 676/842217263

margit.hammer@aichinger-bau.com

Monika Mehofer

Fakturierung


+43 2954/2217-340

 monika.mehofer@aichinger-bau.com

Renate Zeller

Fakturierung


+43 2954/2217-340
 renate.zeller@aichinger-bau.com

Stefan Dungl

Disposition


+43 676/842217230

stefan.dungl@aichinger-bau.com