Unser TEam

Geschäftsführung

Bmstr. Ing Helmut Aichinger

Geschäftsführer

Regina Aichinger 

Geschäftsführerin

Bauleitung

Ing. Matthias Hisch

Bauleiter


+43 676/84221712

 matthias.hisch@aichinger-bau.com

Ing. Stefan Forstner

Bauleiter


+43 676/84221746
 stefan.forstner@aichinger-bau.com

Ing. Michael Zöger

Bauleiter


+43 676/84221757
zoeger@aichinger-bau.com

Ing. Werner Gfatter

Bauleiter


+43 676/84221742
gfatter@aichinger-bau.com

Verkauf Privatkunden

Hans Pechinger

Verkaufsleiter Einfamilien- und Fertighaus


+43 676/5346969
beratung@liahaus.at

Verkauf baumarkt

Roman Schölm

Baumarktleiter


+43 676/84221729
roman.schoelm@aichinger-bau.com


Gabriele Dungl

Stv. Baumarktleiter


+43 676/84221747

 gabriele.dungl@aichinger-bau.com

Bautechnik

Darijo Rajkovaca

Bautechnik


+43 676/84221741

 darijo.rajkovaca@aichinger-bau.com

Thomas Brunthaler

Bautechnik


+43 676/84221761

 thomas.brunthaler@aichinger-bau.com

Ing. Silvia Landsteiner

Kalkulation


+43 676/84221739

 silvia.landsteiner@aichinger-bau.com

Tatiana Gehringer

Bautechnische Zeichnerin


tatiana.gehringer@aichinger-bau.com





Verwaltung

Silvia Forstner

Sektretariat


+43 676/84221740

silvia.forstner@aichinger-bau.com

Herta Kronberger

Sekretariat


+43 676/84221740

office@aichinger-bau.com

Gerlinde Eder

Buchhaltung


  +43 2954/2217-20

 gerlinde.eder@aichinger-bau.com

Alina Aichinger, BA

Buchhaltung, Marketing


+43 676/84221720

alina.aichinger@aichinger-bau.com


Margit Hammer

Lohnverrechnung


+43 676/84221763

margit.hammer@aichinger-bau.com

Monika Mehofer

Fakturierung


+43 2954/2217-47

 monika.mehofer@aichinger-bau.com

Renate Zeller

Fakturierung


+43 2954/2217-47
 renate.zeller@aichinger-bau.com

Stefan Dungl

Disposition


+43 676/84221730

stefan.dungl@aichinger-bau.com